Versatile Blogger Award

Thank You Simply Haynes and Into the Forgotten for Nominating for the Versatile Blogger Award.  The rules are as followed:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

7 Facts about Me:

  1. I go through reading phrases.  I’m go through mystery phrases, romance, etc.  What this means is, when I get into a particular genre, its all I read, until I get into the next genre, and that will be all I read, until….you get the picture.
  2. I never learned how to ride a bike as a child and I still don’t know how to ride a bike.
  3. I don’t know how to swim.
  4. I have a fear of birds
  5. Math and Science were my worse subjects in school….in all levels, elementary, middle school, high school and college.
  6. I do a lot of thinking, especially when there is a big decision to make.  Some might say I’m an over thinker.
  7. I’m not good with new people

Now My Nominees

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

