Blogging Goals

I enjoyed blogging 101 so much that I signed up for blogging 201.  The first assignment asks us to consider what we want to accomplish with our blog and three goals you would like to achieve.  My goals are simple and I couldn’t limit it to three.

  1. Write/post 2-3 times a week.  I believe that the more I write, the better I will become at it.
  2. Develop a Weekly Feature.  This will add to my drive to be a consistent blogger.  I also enjoy and look forward to features from fellow bloggers and would love to add my own to my blog.
  3. Make time to interact with other bloggers.  When I started thinking about blogging, I never gave this much thought.  Interacting with fellow bloggers has given me so much encouragement, that I would like to do more of the same for other bloggers.
  4. Add Pictures.  I would like to add more pictures to my blog.
  5. Develop a Editorial Calender.  I’ve never been one to stick to a schedule, so this would challenging.  However, I’m up for the Challenge.
4 thoughts on “Blogging Goals

  1. Hey Nikki:

    Good to see you completed blogging 101 – I veered off track early on and I’m interested in what blogging 201 is about. I hope you enjoyed January – looking forward to future content!

    Like

Leave a Reply

