Liebster Award!

To begin, I would like to thank Tabitha for Nominating me for the Liebster Award.  My apologies for making not of it sooner.  However, I am thankful that I was nominated, and that new people are enjoying my blog.

The Rules for the Liebster Award are as follows:

  1. Put the Liebster Award logo on your blog.
  2. Answer the questions given and then come up with 10 new ones to ask your nominations.
  3. Nominate 8 other blogs, let them know you have nominated them and put a link to their blog in your post.
  4. No tag-backs.
  5. You must tell all the blogs that you have nominated them.

These are my answers to Tabitha’s Questions:

  1. If you had the chance, would you rather see what your future holds or relive any moment in your past?  I would relive a moment from my past.  If I knew what my future holds, I think it would affect my behavior in the present.
  2. What do you love about writing?  Its freeing.  I can say what I am sometimes afraid of saying.  I create characters, I can tell a story.
  3. If you were stranded on an island with only one book what would it be? Hmm….it would be hard to choose just one book. 
  4. What are some awards you’ve received in your personal life? I can recall any recently.
  5. Top 5 most played songs in your music library.  Currently, Sia’s Chandler, Beyonce’s Flawless, and Beyonce’s 7/11, Fall Out Boys Centuries, Fergie L.A.  Love(la la)
  6. What movie reminds you of your high school years?  Glee, only we didn’t have a glee club or any sport teams, and any cheerleaders.  We did have a strong Theatre club though.
  7. If you didn’t live where you are now, where would you be living?  I would be living in San Francisco.  I’m fascinated with the idea of living there. Just living on the west coast in general.
  8. What time era would you love to visit?  The 80s.  I love 80s music.
  9. Name a candy you cannot resist.  Once I start on jolly ranchers, there’s no stopping.
  10. Do you prefer a physical book or an eReader?  I am team eReader, I can have as many books as I want with out taking up physical space.  I love it.

I now nominate the following bloggers:

My questions for the nominees are:

  1. What is your favorite thing to do in your free time?
  2. If you could go any place in the world right now, where would that be?
  3. What has been the most surprising thing about blogging?
  4. Name something that you’ve never done, but it seems like everyone else has?
  5. What is your favorite childhood cartoon, or movie?
  6. Name something (movie, song, book, etc.) that everyone seemed to enjoy but you were not so thrilled about.
  7. Tell of a time you over came a fear.
  8. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
  9. What do you to do to unwind, get away from things that may stress you?
  10. What brings you the most joy?
One thought on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

