NaBloPoMo

When I saw NaBloPoMo Show up on my feed, I was already signed up for the blogging and writing courses for November.  That didn’t stop me from being curious about it though.  I had never heard of it before.  As read through the link, I wondered if I could do it.  Could I blog for thirty days straight?  I know myself, and questioned if I could really do it.

I sat on it for a few days, and reread the link.  Then I signed up.

Why?

Because I don’t know that I can commit to posting everyday, but why decide I can’t and move along with it.  Why not try? So this is a challenge I issued to myself.

7 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

