Wrapping It Up

The November edition of writing 101 has come to an end.  I always finish these classes with more than I started.  My favorite thing about these classes is the the community of supportive bloggers.  It is so encouraging to those of us who aren’t experienced.  It removes the intimidation that can sometimes come from blogging. It motivates and inspires me to keep going.

I am so happy with the new bloggers I have followed.  Some have been blogging for some time and others are as an experienced as I am.  Finding bloggers like myself, on another continent  or on the other coast, gives me a feeling of familiarity.  It comforting to read a post I was planning to write, or some one going through something that I have been through.  It is my favorite things about finding new blogs.

My favorite thing about this course, is the realization that blogging inspiration and ideas are everywhere.  One of the hardest things about blogging for me has been, finding things to blog to about.  From this course, I realize if you look long enough, there are stories, and ideas in things and places I may have looked past.

I am a work in progress when it comes to blogging.  I want to be a better blogger, and writer.  I want to be a more consistent blogger.  Maybe I won’t be able to blog every day, but a goal of  2-3 times a week consistently is a nice start.

2 thoughts on “Wrapping It Up

  1. “… I am work in progress when it comes to blogging. I want to be a better blogger, and writer.” You are in good company in the right place. I think you are doing just fine. Some days you we hit it outta the park and some days we strike out. What’s important is that we stay in the game. ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

