January Wrapped Up

It went fast didn’t it?

My plan was to originally post twice a week.  I have fallen short there, but I have managed to post once a week, which isn’t bad.  Its at the very least, consistent.  I’m still planning to add to that consistency.   I’m blown away by the visits my blog received on days there weren’t any new posts.  Talk about encouragement and a confidence boost.  Motivation to keep blogging.  It is very much appreciated.

I also started new things at work.  Where I once had a lot of idle to time to read blogs, comment, social media and toy with ideas, I am now very busy.  It is a good kind busy, but busy nonetheless.  Any free time or idle time I have, I rather just relax.

So, we’re out with January, and ready to see what February brings.

 

Leave a Reply

