Hiatus

Looks like I took a little blogging hiatus.  It wasn’t one I planned, but sometimes life gets the way.   Blogging is a challenging.    It is challenging when your busy.  It is challenging when your going through shit.  When your stressed and your emotions are everywhere.  It is challenging when you can’t decide if you want to share, and if so, how much.  It is a challenge to write about something other than what you are currently feeling.  It is a good kind of challenge because it is a challenge I make to myself.  Sometimes I rise to the the challenge, sometimes I back down, and the blog sits silent for days, and so we this little hiatus.

I hope I can get back to some form on consistency soon, but this is a start.

Leave a Reply

